Governing Board

The Eloy Elementary School District Governing Board consists of five dedicated members who meet regularly to make decisions in the best interest of the district and its students. They work hard to ensure all community members and staff members have the opportunity to actively participate in the decision-making process. The board sets district budgets and policies to ensure staff and students have the resources to meet district academic goals.

We invite the community to attend our regular meetings, which are typically at 5:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month in the governing boardroom. If something changes, we'll let you know by posting it on this page and in various locations throughout the school district and town.

Mrs. Anna Ogle

Mr. Paul Rodriguez

Ms. Sophia Caulton

Ms. Maggie Harris Whatley

Mr. Ralph Moran